Germany is an exporting nation. Economic power and prosperity depend to a large extent on the success of the export industry. And that is what we work for.

Eckhard Creutzburg

Eckhard Creutzburg

Co-Founder / CEO

Eckhard has been active in the financial industry for 35 years and has wealth of international experience. Over the past 10 years, as Managing Director International of a leading leasing group, he has been responsible, among other things, for strategy, business development and product management, set up subsidiaries abroad, managed the foreign network and accompanied the financing of exports to all 5 continents.

Christian Etzel

Christian Etzel

Co-Founder / CSO

Christian has more than 20 years of experience in export financing. He has gained his experience both in the export industry and with banks. Christian has held leading positions, e.g. as ECA Sales Head Dach and Head of Export Finance. As an independent consultant Christian has also supported exporters in ECA business.

Joachim Reinhardt

Joachim Reinhardt

Co-Founder / CFO

Joachim has been active in finance and treasury functions in large international companies for 30 years. He has many years of experience as CFO and CEO, also in listed companies. He knows the internal view, the requirements and the needs of the finance departments and contribute his knowledge on a daily basis. Joachim has been involved with start-ups as a business angel for many years.

Michael Vander

Michael Vander

Co-Founder / CMO

Michael looks back on 35 years of experience in the financial services industry and consulting. He has national and international (EMEA) experience in building and managing companies, especially in sales. In recent years he has successfully set up and managed a BaFin regulated subsidiary in Germany for a foreign bank.

The role of CTO at TraFinScout is played by the co-partner Fincite Ventures. Fincite is a software company in the field of digital asset management and a Fintech incubator. Up to now Fincite has accompanied 7 successful marketplace business models and thus contributes broad experience. Both in software development in the banking environment as well as in the development of marketplaces and Fintechs.

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Deutschland ist eine Exportnation. Wirtschaftskraft und Wohlstand hängen maßgeblich vom Erfolg der Exportindustrie ab. Und dafür arbeiten wir.

Eckhard Creutzburg

Eckhard Creutzburg

Co-Founder / CEO

Eckhard ist seit 35 Jahren in der Finanzindustrie tätig und hat breite internationale Erfahrung. Als Geschäftsführer International einer führenden Leasing Gruppe hat er z.B. Strategie und Business Development verantwortet, Auslandsgesellschaften aufgebaut, das Auslandsnetz gesteuert und so die Finanzierung von Absatz und Exporten in 23 Länder begleitet.

Christian Etzel

Christian Etzel

Co-Founder / CSO

Christian hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Exportfinanzierung. Er hat seine Erfahrung sowohl in der Exportindustrie als auch bei Banken gesammelt. Christian hatte Leitende Funktionen, z.B. als ECA Sales Head Dach und Leiter Exportfinanzierung inne. Auch als selbstständiger Berater hat Christian Exporteure bei ECA Geschäften unterstützt.

Joachim Reinhardt

Joachim Reinhardt

Co-Founder / CFO

Joachim ist seit 30 Jahren in Finanz- und Treasuryfunktionen in großen, internationalen Unternehmen tätig. Er hat viele Jahre Erfahrung als CFO und CEO, auch in börsennotierten Unternehmen. Er kennt die Innensicht, die Anforderungen und die Bedarfe der Finanzbereiche und bringt diese täglich ein. Bei Startups engagiert Joachim sich schon viele Jahre als Business Angel.

Michael Vander

Michael Vander

Co-Founder / CMO

Michael blickt auf 35 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzindustrie und Beratung zurück. Er hat nationale wie internationale (EMEA) Erfahrung in Unternehmens- aufbau und -führung, insbesondere im direkten und indirekten Vertrieb. Michael hat für eine Auslandsbank eine BaFin regulierte Tochtergesellschaft in Deutschland aufgebaut, die Lizenz erworben und sie geleitet.

Die Rolle des CTO hat bei TraFinScout der Mitgesellschafter Fincite Ventures innen. Fincite ist ein Softwareunternehmen im Bereich digitaler Vermögensverwaltung und ein Fintech Inkubator. Bisher begleitet Fincite 7 erfolgreiche Marktplatz Geschäftsmodelle und bringt somit breite Erfahrung ein. Sowohl bei der Softwareentwicklung im Bankenumfeld als auch beim Aufbau von Marktplätzen und Fintechs.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman