Our mission: We simplify financing exports

TraFinScout supports exporters of capital goods in helping their buyers abroad to make the decision to buy easier by providing them with financing that matches the product. For this purpose we have developed a financial product that is also very suitable for smaller order volumes, the so-called small tickets.

All essential process steps are digitalized. Via the platform developed by us, inquiries can be made 24/7 from anywhere in the world. 

And not only for our SmartForfait product, but also for many other products such as letter of credit confirmations or buyer credits. Here our platform is the easiest access an exporter can have to the world of bank offers - enter business 1x - reach the broad banking market!

Our goal is to give all exporters the same access to export financing as large corporations have long had.

Export financing is sales financing! 

Potential buyers all over the world are self-confident and ask for product financing in emerging and developing countries as naturally as in Germany or Europe.

In mechanical and plant engineering, financing offers for buyers abroad have therefore become a "must have". But finding solutions has not always been easy, even for professionals, and has cost a lot of time and effort. Enquiring about us saves exporters countless telephone calls and e-mails and significantly increases the chances of success.  

 

Would you like to finance your exports easily?

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Unsere Mission: Wir vereinfachen es, Exporte zu finanzieren

TraFinScout unterstützt Exporteure von Investitionsgütern dabei, ihren Käufern im Ausland mit einer zum Produkt passenden Finanzierung die Kaufentscheidung zu erleichtern. Hierfür haben wir ein Finanzprodukt entwickelt, das sich auch für kleinere Auftragsvolumen, die sogenannten Small Tickets, sehr gut eignet.

Alle wesentlichen Prozessschritte sind digitalisiert. Über die von uns entwickelte Plattform können Anfragen 24/7 von überall auf der Welt gestellt werden. 

Und dies nicht nur für unser Produkt SmartForfait, sondern auch für viele andere Produkte wie Akkreditivbestätigungen oder Bestellerkredite. Hier ist unsere Plattform der einfachste Zugang, den ein Exporteur zur Angebotswelt der Banken haben kann – Geschäft 1x erfassen – den breiten Bankenmarkt erreichen!

Unser Ziel ist es, allen Exporteuren den gleichen Zugang zu Exportfinanzierungen zu ermöglichen, wie große Konzerne ihn seit langem haben.

Exportfinanzierung ist Absatzfinanzierung! 

Potentiellen Käufer überall auf der Welt sind selbstbewusst und fragen in Schwellen- und Entwicklungsländern genauso selbstverständlich nach einer Finanzierung zum Produkt, wie in Deutschland oder Europa.

Im Maschinen und Anlagenbau sind Finanzierungsangebote für Käufer im Ausland deshalb zum „must have“ geworden. Aber Lösungen zu finden ist auch für Profis bisher nicht immer einfach und kostet viel Zeit und Mühe. Die Anfrage über uns erspart Exporteuren unzählige Telefonate und E-Mails und erhöht die Erfolgsaussichten deutlich.  

 

Sie möchten Ihre Exporte einfach finanzieren?

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman