I. Preamble

TraFinScout GmbH (hereinafter referred to as "TraFinScout") operates a website and portal on the Internet under the name TraFinScout for the brokerage of instruments for financing and payment protection in foreign trade and secondary market trading in such instruments as well as information and tools for such instruments (hereinafter referred to as "Portal"). The Portal is aimed exclusively at commercial users and in particular at export-oriented companies and financing institutions domiciled in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. However, it also provides information for business and industry associations, tax consultants, corporate and management consultants and banks (hereinafter referred to as "Users").

II. Rights of use and liability

II. 1. General rights of use

The material published in the website / portal is free for the personal information of the user.

Any other use of the material, in particular for own business purposes, is only permitted with the written permission of TraFinScout.

TraFinScout expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

II. 2. Rights of use and liability for the work aids and tools provided

TraFinScout accepts no liability whatsoever for the working aids and tools provided on the websites / portal with regard to the correctness, accuracy, up-to-dateness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against TraFinScout for damages of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to or use or non-use of the published information, from misuse of the connection or from technical faults are excluded. All offers are non-binding.

II. 3. Liability for links 

References and links to third-party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is excluded. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

II.4. Copyrights 

All images used on this website and the portal have been legally acquired by picture agencies.

II.5. Notes on e-mail communication: 

Communication via e-mail has the disadvantage that unencrypted e-mail messages sent via the open computer network can be read (lack of confidentiality) and even changed (lack of integrity) by unauthorised persons. The sender of an e-mail can also be changed (lack of authenticity). When sending e-mails to TraFinScout, please note that this communication medium does not have the confidentiality and security of letter communication. You should therefore critically check which information you send us by e-mail. We are currently unable to offer you a generally accepted signature and encryption procedure for securing e-mail communication. Please do not send us any unsolicited advertising or orders by e-mail. (the German wording shall apply, as shall German law)

Status as of: January 2019 - German law applies

 

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Nutzungsbedingungen

I. Präambel

Die TraFinScout GmbH (nachfolgend „TraFinScout“ genannt) betreibt unter dem Namen TraFinScout im Internet ein Portal zur Vermittlung von Instrumenten für Finanzierungen und Zahlungssicherungen im Außenhandel und den Sekundärmarkthandel mit solchen Instrumenten sowie Informationen und Arbeitshilfen zu solchen Instrumenten (nachfolgend „Portal“ genannt). Das Portal richtet sich ausschließlich an gewerbliche Nutzer und hier insbesondere an in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz ansässige exportorientierte Unternehmen und Finanzierungsinstitute. Es bietet aber auch Informationen für Wirtschafts- und Industrieverbände, Steuerberater, Firmenkunden- und Unternehmensberater und Banken (nachfolgend „Nutzer“ genannt).

II. Nutzungsrechte und Haftung

II.1. Allgemeine Nutzungsrechte

Das im Portal veröffentlichte Material ist frei zur persönlichen Information des Nutzers.

Jegliche darüber hinausgehende Nutzung des Materials, insbesondere für eigene Geschäftszwecke, ist nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung von TraFinScout gestattet.

TraFinScout behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

II.2. Nutzungsrechte und Haftung für die bereitgestellten Arbeitshilfen und Werkzeuge

Für die auf dem Portal bereitgestellten Arbeitshilfen und Werkzeuge übernimmt TraFinScout keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen TraFinScout wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich.

II.3. Haftung für Links 

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. Jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten wird ausgeschlossen. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.

II.4. Urheberrechte 

Alle auf dem Portal verwendeten Bilder wurden von Bildagenturen erworben.

II.5. Hinweise zur E-Mail-Kommunikation: 

Die Kommunikation per E-Mail hat systemtechnisch bedingt u.a. den Nachteil, dass über das offene Computernetzwerk Internet versandte unverschlüsselte E-Mail-Nachrichten von unbefugten Personen zur Kenntnis genommen (fehlende Vertraulichkeit) und gar verändert werden (fehlende Integrität) können. Auch lässt sich der Absender einer E-Mail verändern (fehlende Authentizität). Beachten Sie bitte bei E-Mail-Sendungen an TraFinScout, dass dieses Kommunikationsmedium nicht die Vertraulichkeit und Sicherheit der Briefkommunikation aufweist. Prüfen Sie deshalb kritisch, welche Informationen Sie uns per E-Mail übermitteln. Wir können Ihnen derzeit noch kein allgemein anerkanntes Signatur- und Verschlüsselungsverfahren zur Absicherung der E-Mail-Kommunikation anbieten. Bitte senden Sie uns keine unverlangte Werbung und keine Aufträge per E-Mail.

Stand: Januar 2019

 

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman